ICPHSO 2017 Annual Meeting and Training Symposium has ended
Back To Schedule
Wednesday, February 22 • 8:00am - 8:30am
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) Opening Session With Executive Director Patricia Adkins and Welcome by Acting Chairman Ann Marie Buerkle

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
CPSC Morning Opening Remarks by CPSC Executive Director, Patricia Adkins and Welcoming Remarks From CPSC Acting Chairman, Ann Marie Buerkle.

avatar for Patricia Adkins

Patricia Adkins

Executive Director, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
In September 2014, Patricia H. Adkins was appointed by the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) as its Executive Director, serving under Chairman Elliot F. Kaye.  Ms. Adkins is responsible for managing the agency’s $125 million public health and safety budget and more... Read More →
avatar for Honorable Ann Marie Buerkle

Honorable Ann Marie Buerkle

Commissioner, U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission
Hon. Ann Marie Buerkle was nominated by President Barack Obama on May 23, 2013 and was confirmed by the U.S. Senate in June 27, 2013. Her term expires in October 2018.   Prior to joining the Consumer Product Safety Commission, Ms. Buerkle served the people of Upstate New York’s... Read More →

Wednesday February 22, 2017 8:00am - 8:30am PST
Grand Cypress D- I